Fussy and curious, not furious.

Posted: November 10, 2014 in personal
Tags: , , , ,

Bismillahirrahmanirrahim.

gst

Now I know how they get the money, but I do not know how they spend the money. I did not question how they get the money, because the money is to ensure the smooth administration of the state plan, right? But it should be ensured that there is no source of money laundering elements, okay! As a citizen, I also have to lend a hand to help ensure the survival of the nation’s direction, right? But, do they really transparent use of the money? With reports reveal about ‘leaks’ that occurs. Reports of expenditures, which for me as a commoner could cause a heart attack if the amounts reported are in the grip. You bet they are not going to use it for personal gain? If they really are honesty, gratitude to Allah. I just worry, the rich get richer, the poor get poorer. Not because of laziness, but because they were victimized by the greed of certain parties. I’m not mad, I just want to tell you what I think. o_O

Leave a Reply

